For staff members with only an extension listed please use the main library number (570)-823-0156.

Executive Director

Richard Miller
Executive Director
ext. 233

Department Heads

Tiffany Lukashefski
Acquisitions & Cataloging
(570) 822-1622
Michelle Riley
Development & Community Relations
ext. 218
Jenelle Bruno Culver
Assistant Adult Services Coordinator
ext. 230
Steve Flannery
ext. 213
Rachel Balon
Adult Services Coordinator
ext. 231
Elaine Rash
Youth Services
ext. 219
Mary Ann W. Yonki
Wilkes-Barre Library District Consultant
(570) 371-3831


Katherine Muto
ext. 232
Rose Cichy
ext. 225
Ainslee Golomb
Interlibrary Loan
ext. 207
Laura Harding
Teen Librarian
ext. 258


North Branch
Joanne Austin
(570) 822-4660
Plains Branch
Autumn Galka
(570) 824-1862
South Branch
Rebecca Schmitt
(570) 823-5544